German speed metal institution Gamma Ray worked on a new album. Now they uploaded a lyric video which is for the song "Hellbent". It's a typical Gamma Ray smasher and is a great appetizer for "Empire of the undead", which will be released March 28th.


Here is already the track list:

1. Avalon
2. Hellbent
3. Pale Rider
4. Born To Fly
5. Master Of Confusion
6. Empire Of The Undead
7. Time For Deliverance
8. Demonseed
9. Seven
10. I Will Return
11. Built A World (European Bonus Track)

Tag(s) : #Gamma Ray, #Heavy Metal, #Speed Metal, #News, #Video