Äppelwoin trashers Tankard present the new cover for the coming album called "R.I.B.". They also reveal the tracklist which looks like the following:

01. War Cry
02. Fooled By Your Guts
03. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
04. Riders Of The Doom
05. Hope Can’t Die
06. No One Hit Wonder
07. Breakfast for Champions
08. Enemy Of Order
09. Clockwise To Deadline
10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So

TANKARD presents new cover and track list
Tag(s) : #Tankard, #Thrash Metal, #News