Hardcore legend Sick Of It All revealed the cover and the tracklist from their coming album "The last act of defiance". Release date will be end of September this year. Stay tuned.



1. Sound the Alarm
2. 2061
3. Road Less Traveled
4. Get Bronx
5. Part of History
6. Losing War
7. Never Back Down
8. Facing the Abyss
9. Act Your Rage
10. Disconnect Your Flesh
11. Beltway Getaway
12. Sidelined
13. Outgunned
14. DNC

Tracklist & cover from the upcoming SICK OF IT ALL album
Tag(s) : #Sick Of It All, #Hardcore, #News