Death metal veterans Obituary worked on a new album. The name of the record "Inked in blood". The band revealed a first trailer with some shorter song sequences. Sounds promising. The cover is also what we can expect from the Florida based quintett. Let's see how the entire album sounds.



1. Centuries of Lies
2. Violent By Nature
3. Pain Inside
4. Visions in my Head
5. Back on Top
6. Violence
7. Inked in Blood
8. Deny You
9. Within a Dying Breed
10. Minds of the World
11. Out of Blood
12. Paralyzed With Fear
First trailer from the coming OBITUARY album
Tag(s) : #Obituary, #News, #Video, #Death Metal