Norwegian/American hardrockers TNT will release a new album. It's not a studio record, but it is a live recording which reflect on the three decades of the melodic rockers. 

Supported by the Trondheim Symphonic Orchestra the band performed highlights from the entire career. Guest appearences from Hank Von Helvete, Dee Snider, Dag Ingebrigtsen and Tonny mills are the cherry on the cake. 

Release date is September 29.


01. Fanfare For The Common Man
02. Invisible Noise
03. Substitute
04. Refugee
05. As Far As The Eye Can See
06. Downhill Racer
07. Intuition
08. Northern Lights
09. Tekrø solo
10. Magica Lanterna
11. Sabre Dance
12. Harley Davidson
13. USA
14. Eddie
15. June
16. My Religion
17. Everyone’s A Star
18. 10.000 Lovers (In One)
19. Seven Seas

New live recording from TNT
Tag(s) : #TNT, #Hardrock, #Dee Snider, #Twisted Sisters, #News