As mentioned in a post a few days ago, Swedish death metal band Bloodbath has a new singer. It is Nick Holmes from Paradise Lost . The band is also close to release a new album via Peaceville Records. It will be in the store mid November. The title of the disc is "Grand morbid funeral" and the tracklist looks like this:

  1. Let The Stillborn Come To Me
  2. Total Death Exhumed
  3. Anne
  4. Church Of Vastitas
  5. Famine Of God`s Word
  6. Mental Abortion
  7. Beyond Cremation
  8. His Infernal Necropsy
  9. Unite In Pain
  10. My Torturer
  11. Grand Morbid Funeral
Photo: Promo

Photo: Promo

Tag(s) : #Bloodbath, #Death Metal, #Thrash Metal, #Heavy Metal, #News