Foreigner is one of the dinosaurs when it comes to hardrock. The band released records that haven been sold very successfully all over the world. One of the, if not THE, most sold album was "4" from 1981. The album contains hits like "Cold as ice" and "Juke box hero".

Foreigner wants to celebrate this milestone in rock music together with the fans by releasing a new recording called "The best of Foreigner 4 & more". The songs have been taped beginning of October this year at the Borgata Hotel's Music Box in Atlantic City and will be released via Frontiers Records beginning of December.

The tracklist includes the highlights from the mentioned "4" album togtehr with some more classics from the band like the ballad hit "I want to know what love is".



  1. Night Life
  2. Woman In Black
  3. Urgent
  4. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  5. Break It Up
  6. Girl On The Moon
  7. Say You Will
  8. Feels Like The First Time
  9. Cold As Ice
  10. Hot Blooded
  11. I Want To Know What Love Is
  12. Juke Box Hero
FOREIGNER will release "The best of Foreigner 4 & more"
Tag(s) : #Foreigner, #Rock, #Hardrock, #News