As you might know, Coal Chamber will release a new album later this year. Now the band revealed the cover and the tracklist from "Rivals":

  1. I.O.U. Nothing
  2. Bad Blood Between Us
  3. Light in the Shadows
  4. Suffer in Silence
  5. The Bridges You Burn
  6. Orion
  7. Another Nail in the Coffin
  8. Rivals
  9. Wait
  10. Dumpster Dive
  11. Over My Head
  12. Fade Away (Karma Never Forgets)
  13. Empty Handed
  14. Worst Enemy
Cover and tracklist from new COAL CHAMBER album
Tag(s) : #Coal Chamber, #News, #Nu Metal, #Modern Metal, #Alternative Metal, #Heavy Metal