My Dying Bride will release a new record i Septmeber this years. The result of the fruitful cooperation with Peaceville is called "Feel the misery". It will be the 12th studio album and it will contain eight songs:

  1. And my father left forever
  2. To shiver in empty halls
  3. A cold new curse
  4. Feel the misery
  5. A thorn of wisdom
  6. I celebrate your skin
  7. I almost loved you
  8. Within a sleeping forest


New MY DYING BRIDE album in September
Tag(s) : #My Dying Bride, #Doom Metal, #Heavy Metal, #News