US doom dinosaurs Pentagram have been in the studio. This means that there is a new album in the pipline. "Curious volume" will be the name of the disc that will be released on 28.08.2015 via Peaceville Records. 

Here comes the tracklist:

  1. Lay down and die
  2. The tempter push
  3. Dead bury dead
  4. Earth flight
  5. Walk alone
  6. Curious volume
  7. Misunderstood
  8. Close the casket
  9. Sufferin'
  10. Devil's playground
  11. Because I made it
PENTAGRAM was in the studio
Tag(s) : #Pentagram, #Doom, #News, #Heavy Metal