It was seven years ago when Def Leppard released their latest full-length album and now, finally, their eleventh studio record is on it's way. The release date is October 30st and it's simply called "Def Leppard". 14 tracks will be on the disc that comes as CD, 2 LP Gatefold, Download and Streaming.


Def Leppard Tracklisting:

  1. Let's Go
  2. Dangerous
  3. Man Enough
  4. We Belong
  5. Invincible
  6. Sea Of Love
  7. Energized
  8. All Time High
  9. Battle Of My Own
  10. Broke 'N' Brokenhearted
  11. Forever Young
  12. Last Dance
  13. Wings Of An Angel
  14. Blind Faith
First details regarding the new DEF LEPPARD album
Tag(s) : #Def Leppard, #Hardrock, #Rock, #Heavy Metal, #NWoBHM, #News