As mentioned in an earlier post, Drowning Pool is palnning to release a new album on February 5th, 2016.

Here comes already the cover and the tracklist from "Hellelujah"

1. Push
2. By The Blood
3. Drop
4. Hell To Pay
5. We Are The Devil
6. Snake Charmer
7. My Own Way
8. Goddamn Vultures
9. Another Name
10. Sympathy Depleted
11. Stomping Ground
12. Meet The Bullet
13. All Saints Day

Cover & tracklist from new DROWNING POOL album
Tag(s) : #Drowning Pool Moder, #Heavy Metal, #Alternative Metal, #News