Italian symphonic metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE are set to release their new album, titled "Into The Legend", on January 15th. Cover artwork and tracklisting have been unveiled now.

01. In Principio
02. Distant Sky
03. Into The Legend
04. Winter’s Rain
05. A Voice In The Cold Wind
06. Valley Of Shadows
07. Shining Star
08. Realms Of Light
09. Rage Of Darkness
10. The Kiss Of Life

Bonus tracks on ltd. Digipak:
11. Volar Sin Dolor
+ Video: Into The Legend

RHAPSODY OF FIRE posts tracklist and cover of the new album
Tag(s) : #Rhapsody Of Fire, #Symphonic Metal, #Power Metal, #Heavy Metal, #News