Power metal band Metal Church will release a new album on March 25th, and the record is called "XI".

The album is the first one since many years with singer Mike Howe and it was recorded in Kurdt's studio in Aberdeen, Washington.

Here comes the cover and tracklist of "XI". Stay tuned for more.



  1. Reset
  2. Killing Your Time
  3. No Tomorrow
  4. Signal Path
  5. Sky Falls In
  6. Needle and Suture
  7. Shadow
  8. Blow Your Mind
  9. Soul Eating Machine
  10. It Waits
  11. Suffer Fools

plus (on a Deluxe Bonus Version available on Rat Pak Records website only)

  1. The Coward
  2. Blister Fist
  3. God Hit
  4. The Enememy Mind
  5. Signal Path (Radio edit)
  6. Badlands (2015 version)
  7. Shadow (Demo Version)
  8. No Tomorrow (Alt Mix)




More details of METAL CHURCH's next album
Tag(s) : #Metal Church, #Heavy Metal, #Power Metal, #US Metal, #News