The Anglo-Chilean metal collaboration Criminal worked on a new longplayer that's called "Fear Itself". The album contains 12 tracks and will be release via Metal Blades on March 11th.

Vocalist/guitarist Anton Reisenegger comments: "I think this track encompasses everything that defines Criminal: the groove, the speed, the melody and the aggression. The lyrics deal with the way politicians use certain events to instill fear in the population, be it a terrorist attack, an economic crisis, or just lately the refugee crisis, in order to be able to put new policies in place and tighten the grip on the very people they are supposed to be protecting."



1. Intro
2. Down Driven
3. False Flag Attack
4. Shock Doctrine
5. The Needle and Knife
6. Scream of Consciousness
7. Summoning the Apocalypse
8. The One Who Speaks at Night
9. Animals to Gods
10. Deep in the Rot
11. Wasted Youth
12. Carne Molida

CRIMINAL reveals details of "Fear Itself"
Tag(s) : #Criminal, #Thrash Metal, #Heavy Metal, #Speed Metal, #News