Swedish The Order Of Israfel will release their second album on May 27th. "The Red Robes" is the next strike after having published the well received debut a few month ago.


Here is the tracklist:

1. Staff In The Sand
2. The Red Robes
3. In Thrall To The Sorceress
4. Swords To The Sky
5. Von Sturmer
6. Fallen Children
7. A Shadow In The Hills
8. The Thirst

Bonus DVD: Live At Sweden Rock Festival 2015

1. The Noctuus
2. The earth will deliver what heaven desires
3. On black wings, a demon
4. Promises made to the earth
5. Wisdom/Morning sun (Satanas)

THE ORDER OF ISRAFEL unveils details of their next album
Tag(s) : #The Order Of Israfel, #Heavy Metal, #Folk, #NWoBHM, #Alternative Metal, #News