As already reported earlier Zakk Wylde will release a new acosutic album called "Book of Shadows II" which is, the title presages, the successor of "Book of Shadows".

Here comes the tracklist:

1. Autumn Changes
2. Tears of December
3. Lay Me Down
4. Lost Prayer
5. Darkest Hour
6. The Levee
7. Eyes of Burden
8. Forgotten Memory
9. Yesterday's Tears
10. Harbors of Pity
11. Sorrowed Regret
12. Useless Apologies
13. Sleeping Dogs
14. The King

Furthermore the iconic guitarist will be on tour in Europe too and here are the dates:



ZAKK WYLDE with new solo album and tour dates
Tag(s) : #Zakk Wylde, #News, #Rock, #Hardrock, #Heavy Metal, #Acoustic