On April 29th the new album from Slaughterday will be out there in the record shops. "Laws of the Occult" is the title of this new longplayer that comes with the following tracklist:

1. Unseal The Gate
2. Ritual Of Sacrifice
3. Sepulchral Ways
4. Beyond Body, Beyond Life
5. Torn By The Beast
6. Church Of Dread
7. Eyes That Never Shut
8. Feeding The Ghouls
9. Forbidden Wisdom
10. Plunging to Megadeath


Furthemore the band is cofirmed for this years Summer Breeze festival.

New SLAUGHTERDAY album in April
Tag(s) : #Slaughterday, #Death Metal, #Thrash Metal, #Heavy Metal, #News