Good news for all fans of hard rockers Tesla. The band did a live recording of their classic album "Mechanical Resonance" and will release this longplayer on August 26th via Frontiers Music. The album comes right in time for Tesla's North America tour with Def Leppard and is a great idea to celebrate a milestone in thirty years of Tesla.

In addition to the well-known material the album also features a brand new tune called "Save the Goodness" whiuch was written and produced by Phil Collen from Def Leppard.

Here comes the tracklist:

  1. Rock Me To The Top
  2. Ez Come Ez Go
  3. Gettin’ Better
  4. Comin’ Atcha Live
  5. Changes
  6. Before My Eyes
  7. 2 Late 4 Love
  8. We’re No Good Together
  9. Love Me
  10. Cover Queen
  11. Lil Suzie
  12. Modern Day Cowboy
  13. Save That Goodness (Studio Track)
Good news for all TESLA fans
Tag(s) : #Tesla, #News, #Hardrock, #Rock, #Def Leppard