HAMMERFALL unveils album details

Swedish heavy metal powerhouse unveiled details of their upcoming longplayer "Built to Last". The release date is November 4th. It will be their 10th album in 20 years and the first one that comes via Napalm Records.

Hammerfall guitarist Oscar Dronjak comments: "Built To Last is our 10th studio album in 19 years, incredibly enough, but I think we sound more alive and vibrant than ever before! We have worked our asses off to make sure this album is a worthy successor to (r)Evolution, and I have no doubt in my mind that we have created one of the strongest records we have ever done. I am immensely proud and excited about this album, and I am confident all our Templars of Steel will agree once they hear it in November."

Here comes the tracklist:

  1. Bring It!
  2. Hammer High
  3. The Sacred Vow
  4. Dethrone And Defy
  5. Twighlight Princess
  6. Stormbreaker
  7. Built To Last
  8. The Star Of Home
  9. New Breed
  10. Second To None

The band will be also on tour in January 2017 and here are the dates:



HAMMERFALL unveils album details
Tag(s) : #Hammerfall, #Heavy Metal, #NWoBHM, #Power Metal, #Speed Metal, #News