Walking Dead On Broadway unveiled the cover and tracklist of their upcoming album "Slaves". The ones of you having a passion for deathcore should mark already November 11th in the agenda as the release date of "Slaves" that comes via Arising Empire.

01. Intro
02. Pitchblack
03. Cage
04. Haunted
05. Silen
06. Slaves
07. Scapegoat
08. 01110010
09. The Sinner
10. Death Pilgrim


WALKING DEAD ON BROADWAY reveals artwork and tracklist
Tag(s) : #Walking Dead On Broadway, #Metalcore, #Deathcore, #News, #Thrash Metal, #Death Metal