Almost as regular as Christmas a new album from the Trans-Siberian Orchestra appears on the scene. This year it's the audio version of the 2001 DVD release "The Ghist of Christmas Eve" that will be released on November 4th via Universal followed by the almost traditional North America Winter Tour that starts on November 17th.

Here comes the tracklist that also features a bonus track:

  1. O’ Come All Ye Faithful/ O Holy Night (Instrumental)
  2. Good King Joy
  3. Christmas Dreams
  4. Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24 (Instrumental)
  5. Christmas Canon
  6. What Child Is This?
  7. Music Box Blues
  8. Promises To Keep
  9. This Christmas Day
  10. First Snow (Instrumental)
  11. Music Box Blues Live (Daryl Pediford Tribute New York 2004) - Bonustrack
Tag(s) : #Trans Siberian Orchestra, #News, #Symphonic Metal, #Heavy Metal, #Rock, #Hardrock