Heavy metal maniacs Night Demon will release their sophomore album "Darkness Remains" on April 21st, 2017 via Steamhammer/SPV. The disc follows the well-received debut "Curse of the Damned" and features ten new songs. Here comes the artwork and the tracklist.
  1. Welcome to the Night
  2. Hallowed Ground
  3. Maiden Hell
  4. Stranger in the Room
  5. Life on the Run
  6. Dawn Rider
  7. Black Widow
  8. On Your Own
  9. Flight of the Manticore (instr.)
  10. Darkness Remains
  11. We Will Rock You (Queen cover) (Bonus)
  12. Turn Up the Night (Black Sabbath cover) (Bonus)

New NIGHT DEMON longplayer in April
Tag(s) : #Night Demon, #Heavy Metal, #NWoBHM, #Power Metal, #News, #Steamhammer