Australia's heavy rockers in Mammoth Mammoth, who are going to release their brand new album 'Mount The Mountain' April 28th on Napalm Records, have just unleashed a first lyric video – and there could be probably no better track title for a lyric video then for a song called 'Spellbound'!


Taken from the band's upcoming and fourth studio album, 'Mount The Mountain' contains eleven power-fisted tracks that threaten to blow your mind – and offers some hellish inferno of psyched-out riffs and debauched, fist-pumping anthems. Get a taste, join the Mammoth Mammoth party and check out the brand new lyric video for 'Spellbound' HERE!


The track list reads as follows:


1. Mount The Mountain

2. Spellbound

3. Hole in the Head

4. Kickin' my Dog

5. Procrastination

6. Sleepwalker

7. Epitome

8. Hard Way Down

9. Wild and Dead

10. Cold Liquor

11. Cant Get You Out of My Head ( Bonus Track – Kylie Minoque Cover )

New MAMMOTH MAMMOTH album in late April
Tag(s) : #Mammoth Mammoth, #Hardrock, #Stoner Rock, #Rock, #News, #Napalm Records, #Heavy Metal