END OF GREEN premiers new song

German dark metal outfit End Of Green has a new album in the starting blocks. "Void Estate" will see the light of day on August 8, and comes via Napalm Records.

The first video is already online, a song called "The Door" which is part of the twelve songs including tracklist of the new record.

  1. Send In The Clowns
  2. Dark Side Of The Sun
  3. The Door
  4. Head Down
  5. Crossroads
  6. The Unseen
  7. Dressed In Black Again
  8. Mollodrome
  9. Worn And Torn
  10. City Of Broken Thoughts
  11. Like A Stranger
  12. Leave This Town (Bonus Track)
END OF GREEN premiers new song
Tag(s) : #End Of Green, #News, #Video, #Gothic, #Dark Metal, #Rock, #Napalm Records