SEPTICFLEH unveils new video with a 360 degrees approach

Greek metal masters Septicflesh will release their next album "Codex Omega" on September 1, via Season Of Mist. The longplayer will come with a 10-songs-tracklist, looking like this:

  1. Dante's Inferno
  2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega)
  3. Portrait of a Headless Man
  4. Martyr
  5. Enemy of Truth
  6. Dark Art
  7. Our Church, Below the Sea
  8. Faceless Queen
  9. The Gospels of Fear
  10. Trinity

The first new song, "Dante's Inferno", was revealed as a 360o video, giving a first idea of what to expect in later summer this year.

Tag(s) : #Septicflesh, #Season Of Mist, #News, #Video, #Black Metal, #Death Metal, #Thrash Metal, #Dark Metal