ANVIL will kick-start 2018 with a new album

Canadian metal veterans Anvil worked on a new album. The longplayer is entitled "Pounding the Pavement" and will be released on January 19th, 2018 via Steamhammer/SPV. In total it is twelve new metal anthems that will kick-start another metallic year.

Here's the tracklist:

  1. Bitch In The Box 
  2. Ego 
  3. Doing What I Want
  4. Smash Your Face 
  5. Pounding The Pavement 
  6. Rock That Shit
  7. Let It Go 
  8. Nanook Of The North
  9. Black Smoke 
  10. World Of Tomorrow
  11. Warming Up 
  12. Don´t Tell Me  
Tag(s) : #Anvil, #Heavy Metal, #NWoBHM, #Speed Metal, #Thrash Metal, #Steamhammer