FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH announce Greatest Hits Compilation album "A DECADE OF DESTRUCTION"

LA-based multiplatinum hard rock band, Five Finger Death Punch, (consisting of vocalist Ivan Moody, guitarists Zoltan Bathory and Jason Hook, bassist Chris Kael, and drummer Jeremy Spencer) are excited to unveil that they will be releasing a greatest hits album, "A Decade of Destruction", on December 1st. The compilation will include two new tracks – the first new music the band has released in over 2 years.



1. Trouble

2. Gone Away

3. Lift Me Up

4. Wash It All Away

5. Bad Company

6. Under And Over It

7. Wrong Side Of Heaven

8. House Of The Rising Sun

9. I Apologize

10. The Bleeding

11. Jekyll And Hyde

12. Remember Everything

13. Coming Down

14. My Nemesis

15. Battle Born

16. Far From Home

Tag(s) : #Five Finger Death Punch, #Modern Metal, #Alternative Metal, #Nu Metal, #5FDP, #News