New MAGNUM record in January 2018

Melodic rock dinosaur Magnum will release their new album entitled "Lost on the Road to Eternity" on January 19th via Steamhammer/SPV. It will be the band's 20th studio reocrd and it's the first one with two new band members Rick Benton (key) and Lee Morris (d).

The album will include eleven songs of which the first single will be "Without You". Stay tuned for more news.

Tag(s) : #Magnum, #Rock, #Melodic Rock, #News, #Hardrock, #Classic Rock, #Steamhammer